Contacts

+7 (812) 458-59-47
info@sloplast.ru

St.Petersburg, shosse Revolucii, 84

Transport department

Ivanova Natalia

Lead sales manager

+7 (921) 372-29-71ivanova@sloplast.ru

Rodionova Anastasia

Lead sales manager

+7 (931) 354-57-00rodionova@sloplast.ru

Undusk Rostislav

Lead sales manager

+7 (931) 995-26-60undusk@sloplast.ru

Kozlova Maria

Sales Assistant

+7 (931) 304-37-00kozlova@sloplast.ru
Construction department

Makarenko Maria

Head of Construction department

+7 (926) 408-34-04makarenko@sloplast.ru

Nikolaeva Maria

Lead Project Manager

+7 (931) 963-62-00 nikolaeva@sloplast.ru

Bushkovskaya Svetlana

Lead Project Manager

+7 (921) 340-84-42bushkovskaya@sloplast.ru

Goncharov Anton

Lead Project Manager

+7 (931) 268-49-00goncharov@sloplast.ru

Gavrokov Dmitry

Lead Project Manager

+7 (926) 408-60-74gavrikov@sloplast.ru

Karas Vasily

Lead Project Manager

+7 (926) 408-16-31KV@sloplast.ru

Nazarenko Alexey

Account Manager

+7 (926) 408-50-06nazarenko@sloplast.ru
Office in Moscow

Office in Moscow

Moscow, Serebryakova passage, 14 BC Silverstone, office 15216

+7 (495) 933-97-56info@sloplast.ru
Purchasing department

Tarankova Maria Mikhailovna

Head of Purchasing and Logistics department

+7 (812) 458-59-47 (доб. 346)tarankova@sloplast.ru

Yakushev Andrey Anatolyevich

Purchasing Manager

+7 (812) 458-59-47 (доб. 203)yakushev@sloplast.ru

Shlykov Anton Dmitrievich

Purchasing Manager

+7 (812) 458-59-47 (доб. 207)shlykov@sloplast.ru

Lukintsev Vyacheslav Nikolaevich

Logistics specialist

+7 (812) 458-59-47 (доб. 205)lukincev@sloplast.ru

Ask us a question through the feedback form