Contacts

+7 (812) 458-59-47
info@sloplast.ru

St.Petersburg, shosse Revolucii, 84

Construction department

Makarenko Maria

Head of Construction department

+7 (926) 408-34-04makarenko@sloplast.ru

Zinovev Dmitrij

Head of Construction department

+7 (921) 397-78-54zinoviev@sloplast.ru

Gavrokov Dmitry

Lead Project Manager

+7 (926) 408-60-74gavrikov@sloplast.ru

Bushkovskaya Svetlana

Manager

+7 (921) 340-84-42bushkovskaya@sloplast.ru
Furniture department

Shevchuk Olga

Head of Furniture department

+7 (926) 407-91-01shevchuk@sloplast.ru
Transport department
Furniture and decking
Office in Moscow

Office in Moscow

Moscow, Serebryakova passage, 14 BC Silverstone, office 15216

8 (800) 222-33-78sale@sloplast.ru
Purchasing department

Tarankova Maria Mikhailovna

Head of Purchasing and Logistics department

+7 (812) 458-59-47tarankova@sloplast.ru

Yakushev Andrey Anatolyevich

Purchasing Manager

+7 (812) 458-59-47yakushev@sloplast.ru

Shlykov Anton Dmitrievich

Purchasing Manager

+7 (812) 458-59-47shlykov@sloplast.ru

Lukintsev Vyacheslav Nikolaevich

Logistics specialist

+7 (812) 458-59-47lukincev@sloplast.ru

Ask us a question through the feedback form